Meet Our Board

Mike Diederichs

Board President


Allysha Bergen

Board Treasurer

Sara Leonard

Board Secretary

Megan Wendt

Director of Fundraising

Katie McCauley

Director of Equipment and Apparel

E.J. Dornfeldt

Vice President and Director of Coaches

Margaret Erdman

Director of Volunteers

Kelly Russ

Director of Communications

Dean Williams

Director of Tryouts

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.